Executive board members

 

President: Dr Marco Abittan e-mail:   marco.abittan@genesis.ong

Vice-president: Florence Félicité Foe Effa  e-mail: florence.effa@genesis.ong

– Secretary: Clotaire Loutomo e-mail:  clotaire.loutomo@genesis.ong

Treasurer : Jawad Milo e-mail:  milo.jawad@genesis.ong

Auditor : Clément Nganamo  e-mail:  clement.nganamo@genesis.ong

 

Technical  Scientific  Committee :

 

Head of Organization:Dr. Marco Abittan e-mail:   marco.abittan@genesis.ong

Chief Executive Officer: Dr. Riccardo Sindoca e-mail:   riccardo.sindoca@genesis.ong

Project Manager: : M. Marengo Bienvenu e-mail:   bienvenu.marengo@genesis.ong

Scientific director: Dr. Andrea Pandolfi e-mail: andrea-pandolfi@genesis.ong

Chief executive project manager: Dr Scarfone Lorenzo lorenzo.scarfone@genesis.ong

Chief scientific committee: Avv./Notaio Luigi Magnano San Lio  luigi.magnano@genesis.ong

 

Representations:

 

GENESIS ONG has representative permanent offices in:

Milano, Italy – Largo Augusto 8 – 20122- Milano (Italy) Tel: +39 351 2895733 -E-mail: milano@genesis.ong

Crans-Montana, Switzerland – Grand Place Ouest, Bloc C Tel: + 33 760931726 E-mail: switzerland@genesis.ong

 

Teams:

 

Project Facility Team: Tel: +39 351 2895733 -E-mail: project@genesis.ong

Compliance Team:Tel: +33 760931726 -E-mail: compliance@genesis.ong

Resource Mobilisations Task Force Team:  Tel: +33 760931726 -E-mail: info@genesis.ong

Administration Team: Tel: +33 760931726 -E-mail: administration@genesis.ong

Human Resources Team: Tel: +33 760931726 -E-mail: human-resources@genesis.ong

Communication Team:  Tel: +33 760931726 -E-mail: communication@genesis.ong

Please note that we recommends kindly to all our supporters and partners is preferable to use the contact as form or by E-mail  at Email: info@genesis.ong

GET CONNECTED WITH GENESIS NGO NETWORKS: Be part of the GENESIS Team to support its mandate , through the social media on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube.

Be part of Solutions and spread the word on United Nations Sustainable Development Goals SDGs 17 and 2030 Agenda to support GENESIS NGO.

Tell the World that Our Generation can End Extreme Poverty. Share GENESIS networks activities on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube or send an E-mail at: info@genesis.ong

STAY INFORMED: Sign Up to receive updates about our network in the field, upcoming events and which you can participate in our ongoing efforts.

GENESIS has designated representatives for each main Countries, where the major meetings are helds: Milano, Rome, Geneva and Paris.


GENESIS IS PROUD TO BE LISTED IN ESANGO NGO LISTING

brand esango

 

GENESIS IS PROUD TO BE MEMBER OF INCLUSIVE CAPITALISM

brand capitalism

Capture decran 2021 05 31 a 01.00.52